## TWINEHAM C OF E PRIMARY SCHOOL

The Governing Body of Twineham C of E Primary School consists of eleven members and operates with three committees; Quality and Standards, Faith and Resources. All categories of governor have a term of office of four years. The table below relates to the period 1.9.17. to 31.8.18.

Full name of governor	Governor category	Date of current appointment or election	Source of appointment (where applicable)	Term of office/ Roles within GB	Attendance at FGB meetings	Member of Committee	Attendance at committee meetings	Declaration on register of business & pecuniary interests	Remarks
Mr Scott Reece	Headteacher	1.9.16.	N/A	N/A	6/6	Y (Q & S, Resources, Faith)	Resources 3/3 Q & S 3/3 Faith 3/3	None declared	
Mrs Sue Bunn	LA	4.5.14. (term of office ended 3.5.18.)	County Councillor	4 years	4/4	Y (Resources)	0/2	None declared	
Vacancy	LA		GB	4 years					
Mr Robert Hirst	Co-opted	1.1.08/1.1.15.	GB	4 years	6/6	Y (Resources & Q & S))	Resources 3/3 Q & S 2/2	None declared	Chair of Governors Chair of Resources
Ms Margaret Clinton	Co-opted	23.4.15.	GB	4 years	6/6	Y (Q & S)	3/3	None declared	Chair of Q&S
Mrs Sarah Thorpe	Parent	6.11.13. (term of office ended 5.11.17)	Parents	4 years	1/1	Y (Q & S)	0/1	None declared	
Mrs Jen Birkby	Parent	15.4.16.	Parents	4 years	3/6	Y (Resources)	1/3	None declared	
Mrs Sue Jones	Parent	19.3.15.	Parents	4 years	3/6	Y (Q & S)	2/3	None declared	
Mrs Margaret Smith	Parent	12.10.15.	Parents	4 years	6/6	Y (Resources & Faith)	Resources 3/3 Faith 3/3	None declared	Vice-Chair of Govs. Chair of Faith
Mr Andrew Chapman	Staff	1.11.16.	Staff	4 years	6/6	Y (Q & S & Faith)	Q & S 0/1 Faith 3/3	None declared	
Mr Crispin Sykes	Parent	12.3.18.	Parents	4 years	2/3	Y (Q & S)	1/1	None declared	
Mrs Louisa Rydon	Foundation		Diocese	4 years	3/4	Y (Faith)	2/3	None declared	
Vacancy	Foundation		Diocese	4 years					