

Staff List 2016-17

Headteacher:	Mr Scott Reece
Teaching Staff:	Miss Claire Meeson (Senior Teacher) – Ivy Class (Years 5 and 6) Mrs Emily Turner and Mrs Jan Bradbury – Holly Class (Years 3 and 4) Mr Andrew Chapman – Daisy Class (Year 2) Mrs Lizzie Cotton and Mrs Emily Slade (EYFS and Year 1) Mrs Wendy Moss (Music and French, PPA Cover)
Teaching Assistants:	Mrs Kim Thorpe (Senior Midday Meals Supervisor) Mrs Sara Rogers Mrs Alice Haynes (also Learning Mentor) Mrs Pauline Martin (also Speech and Language support) Mrs Jill Reeves Mrs Louise Tucker Mrs Mandy Borrer
SENDCo:	Mrs Heather Trott
PE Co-ordinator:	Mrs Caroline Stafford
Secretary:	Mrs Gemma Killick
Bursar:	Mrs Mary Candy
Clerk to the Governors:	Carol Barker
Caretaker:	Mrs Zoe Cornwell

Last updated: 4/5/17