

Staff List 2018-19

Headteacher:	Mr Scott Reece
Teaching Staff:	Mr Andrew Chapman - Oakwood Class (Year 6)
	Miss Katie Molloy and Mrs Jodie Vaughan - Willow Class (Years 4 and 5)
	Mrs Emily Turner and Mrs Emily Slade - Poppy Class (Years 2 and 3)
	Miss Alice Hunka and Mrs Tiffany Male - Buttercup Class (EYFS and Year 1)
	Mrs Wendy Moss (Music and French, PPA Cover)
	Mrs Claire Francis (Senior Teacher) – currently on maternity leave
Teaching Assistants:	Mrs Kim Thorpe (Senior Midday Meals Supervisor)
	Mrs Penny Walker
	Mrs Alice Haynes (also Learning Mentor)
	Mrs Pauline Martin (also Speech and Language support)
	Mrs Jill Reeves
	Mrs Louise Plowman
	Mrs Mandy Borrer
SENCo:	Mrs Jodie Vaughan
PE Leader:	Mrs Caroline Stafford
Office Administrator:	Mrs Vicky Holt
Bursar:	Mrs Mary Candy
Caretakers:	Mrs Zoe Cornwell and Mr Derek Cornwell
Clerk to the Governors:	Mrs Carol Barker