

Staff List 2017-18

Headteacher:	Mr Scott Reece
Teaching Staff:	Mrs Claire Francis (Senior Teacher) – Oakwood Class (Year 6)
	Mrs Emily Turner and Mrs Jan Bradbury – Willow Class (Years 4 and 5)
	Mr Andrew Chapman – Poppy Class (Years 2 and 3)
	Mrs Lizzie Cotton and Mrs Jodie Vaughan (EYFS and Year 1)
	Mrs Wendy Moss (Music and French, PPA Cover)
Teaching Assistants:	Mrs Kim Thorpe (Senior Midday Meals Supervisor)
	Mrs Sara Rogers
	Mrs Alice Haynes (also Learning Mentor)
	Mrs Pauline Martin (also Speech and Language support)
	Mrs Jill Reeves
	Mrs Louise Tucker
	Mrs Mandy Borrer
	Miss Katie White
SENDCo:	Mrs Jodie Vaughan
PE Leader:	Mrs Caroline Stafford
Secretary:	Mrs Gemma Killick
Office Support:	Mrs Vicky Holt
Bursar:	Mrs Mary Candy
Caretaker:	Mrs Zoe Cornwell
Clerk to the Governors:	Mrs Carol Barker