Our Staff Team

Staff list

Teaching Staff



Mrs Sarah Davy

Additional Leadership Support

Mr Ricky Leigh (2 days a week)



Mrs Maria Fitzgerald (Wed,Thur)


Class teachers


Buttercups class

Mrs Emily Slade



Poppy class

Mrs Emily Turner



Willow Class

Mr Andrew Chapman



Oakwood class

Mrs Claire Francis (Mon,Tue,Wed)

Mrs Wendy Moss (Thur,Fri)




Mrs Wendy Moss




Mrs Caroline Stafford



Teaching Assistants



Mrs Amanda Borrer


Ms Debra Chessell


Mrs Jill Reeves


Mrs Kim Thorpe


Mrs Beata Willmer


Paige Pardoe 


Aurea Thomas


Charlotte Tozer


Support Staff


Business Manager

Emma Dendy



Office Administrator

Jess Tyler



Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Carol Barker

Chair of Governors 

Julia Pattenden



Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sarah Davy

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Claire Francis


Emily Slade


Ricky Leigh